Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!
Ayothi Poster
Album: Ayothi
Directed by: R.Manthira Moorthy
Produced by: R.Ravindran
Actors: Sasi Kumar,Yashpal sharma,Preethi Asrani,Pugazh
Music Director: N.R Ragunanthan
Language: Tamil
Album Year: 2023
Release Date: 24 February 2023
Audio Bitrates: 128/320 Kbps
Ayothi Songs
[+] Sethupathi Naattukulle
Artists: N.R. Raghunanthan, Mathichiyam Bala
Duration: 3:51 min
[+] Chalthi Hai
Artists: N.R. Raghunanthan, Pratap Bhattarai
Duration: 2:06 min
[+] Araro Ariraaro
Artists: N.R. Raghunanthan, Sai Vignesh
Duration: 2:12 min
[+] Kaatrodu Pattam Pola
Artists: N.R. Raghunanthan, Pradeep Kumar
Duration: 5:04 min
[+] Thiruttu Payale
Artists: N.R. Raghunanthan, Mathichiyam Bala
Duration: 3:24 min
Page Tags :
Ayothi Songs Download Ayothi Mp3 Songs Download Ayothi isaimini Songs Download Ayothi Songs isaimini Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
© Isaimini.com
All Right Reserved