Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!
Gorilla Poster
Album: Gorilla
Directed by: Don Sandy
Produced by: T.Vijaya Raghavendra
Actors: Jiiva, Shalini Pandey, Yogi Babu, Sathish
Music Director: Sam C.S
Language: Tamil
Album Year: 2018
Release Date: 29 March 2019
Audio Bitrates: 128/320 Kbps
Gorilla Songs
[+] Chimp Song
Artists: Poovaiyar, Sam C.S., Anthony Daasan
Duration: 3:01 min
[+] So Mitta
Artists: Mukesh Mohamed, Guna
Duration: 3:16 min
[+] Gorilla Theme
Artists: Aishwarya, Anthony Daasan
Duration: 3:07 min
[+] Yaaradiyo
Artists: Sam C. S., Sid Sriram, Sam C.S., Sid Sriram
Duration: 3:49 min
Page Tags :
Gorilla Songs Download Gorilla Mp3 Songs Download Gorilla isaimini Songs Download Gorilla Songs isaimini Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
© Isaimini.com
All Right Reserved